Mortgagebroker.ca Ltd.

Brokerage Licence: 12707

Unit 303, 650 Highway 7 East,
Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4B 2N7

Principal Broker - Nino Rocchetti

Phone: 416-979-7333
Email: nino@mortgagecentre.com

Each Mortgage Centre office is independently owned and operated.

Ariel Santos

Ariel Santos

Mortgage Broker

ariel@arielsantos.ca

Tel: 416-410-7898
Cell: 416-410-7898
Fax: 416-410-7898

Mark Anthony Terrado

Mark Anthony Terrado

Mortgage Agent Level 2

terrado.m@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 647-526-9531
Cell: 647-526-9531

Trang Tran

Trang Tran

Mortgage Agent Level 2

tran.tr@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 905-883-8158
Cell: 905-929-7628

Lolita Galang

Lolita Galang

Mortgage Agent Level 2

galang.l@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 647-839-4100
Cell: 647-839-4100

Robby Reventar

Robby Reventar

Mortgage Agent Level 1

robby@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-979-7333
Cell: 289-923-0500

Rubeth Macatangay

Rubeth Macatangay

Mortgage Agent Level 2

rubeth@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-473-9114
Cell: 416-473-9114
Fax: 416-907-3678

Kenny Ip

Kenny Ip

Mortgage Agent Level 2

kennyip@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-410-7898

Michelle Reyes

Michelle Reyes

Mortgage Agent Level 2

reyes.m@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-276-3050

Matthew Santos

Matthew Santos

Mortgage Agent Level 2

santos.m@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-270-7179
Cell: 416-270-7179

Jeronimo Edmon Santiago

Jeronimo Edmon Santiago

Mortgage Agent Level 2

santiago.j@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 647-868-8011

Ray Aguilar

Ray Aguilar

Mortgage Agent Level 1

ray.aguilar@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 905-597-0391
Cell: 416-838-9411
Fax: 416-907-3678

Justin Celiz

Justin Celiz

Mortgage Agent Level 1

celiz.j@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 647-866-7361
Cell: 647-866-7361

Ramace Persaud

Ramace Persaud

Mortgage Agent

persaud.r@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-888-7175
Cell: 416-888-7175

Chato Tungol

Chato Tungol

Mortgage Agent Level 2

chato@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 905-597-0391
Cell: 647-885-1470
Fax: 416-352-1758

Eric Ylagan

Eric Ylagan

Mortgage Agent Level 1

eric@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 416-356-1376
Cell: 416-356-1376
Fax: 905-850-0797

Darleen Anne Destacamento

Darleen Anne Destacamento

Mortgage Agent Level 1

destacamento.d@mortgagecentre.com

Tel: 905-531-0332
Cell: 905-531-0332

Free Calculators